What are the colors of the rainbow?

All colors of the rainbow form white light. When a white light falls on a rain drop, it decomposes into seven different colors. All of them are refracted in different ways. Rainbow colors are arranged in the following order: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, blue, purple.

Add comment

Security code

Additional information